Weight loss Journey!!!

The past couple of months I’ve been struggling with my fitness and weight loss journey but I’m finally getting it together!!! I’m more than excited and now that I’m starting to see results I’m becoming addicted! Please follow my fitness journey on Instagram @michellesssssfit

Take a look at my 2wk progress on Herbalife!!

20131227-233616.jpg

Can’t wait to see what the new year holds for me!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alisa
    Dec 28, 2013 @ 09:44:05

    You look great! I’m trying to get back on track with my fitness journey as well. I still have 26 lbs to lose before I reach my goal of 130 lbs (I’m 5’5).

    Reply

    • mstokes2008
      Dec 28, 2013 @ 17:23:41

      Thanks!!! Herbalife is helping my weight loss so much and gives me so much energy! Let me know if you need help with those last few pounds! Herbalife is excellent for shedding that extra weight to reach a goal!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

